Weather Alert

Dave Grohl, Lindsey Buckingham & More Featured On Halsey’s New Album

Halsey’s new album is packing a punch with star power.

Not only did Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross produce the album titled, If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power — it also features Dave Grohl, Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham, The Bug’s Kevin Martin, and Pino Palladino (among others).

According to Spin‘s review of the album, Grohl provides drums for a song called “Honey,” while Buckingham lends his acoustic talents on “Darling.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nine Inch Nails (@nineinchnails)

The new album is officially out as of today.

What do you consider to be one of the greatest music collaborations ever?

Connect With Us Listen To Us On