Weather Alert

Lollapalooza Announces Lineup with Help from Dogs

Lollapalooza has announced their upcoming 2019 line up and got a little help from the PAWS Chicago animal shelter.

In the video it is revealed that Tame Impala, Janelle Monae, Lil Wayne, Rosalia, Yaeji, J Balvin, Tenacious D, Slash (of Guns N’ Roses), Gunna, Calpurnia, Lil Baby, Lil Skies and Madeon will all be performing and more artists will be announced soon.

Lollapalooza will be returning to Grant Park in Chicago August 1st through the 4th. Tickets are available now.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On