In what is being perceived as an odd move, Netflix will cancel your subscription if you have not used the platform in the past year.
It’s odd because, who has Netflix and not use it for a year? None of your friends or family members have your log-in?
Inactive customers will receive in-app notifications or emails about the change this week.
Inactive accounts represent less than a half of one percent of its overall number base and are factored in their financials.
Do you pay a Netflix membership or use a friend/family member login?