Panic! Shares Clip Of Every Song On New Album

Panic! At The Disco is giving fans a four-minute preview of their upcoming seventh album “Viva Las Vengeance.”

As a teaser for the record’s release this Friday, Brendon Urie shared a video soundtracked by snippets of all 12 songs on the album.

The caption reads, “Sooo is it Friday yet? Viva Las Vengeance is almost here. In the meantime, got a lil taste of all the songs on the album for ya.”

 Can you get a feel for an album in a four-minute preview?

More about:

Pro Sports