Source: YouTube

20 songs to celebrate 20 years!

The Killers announced a new Greatest Hits compilation album, Rebel Diamonds, coming December 8th!

Rebel Diamonds is presented chronologically, beginning with four songs from the band’s 2004 debut, Hot Fuss, and followed by two Sam’s Town tracks, three entries from 2008’s Day & Age, two more from Battle Born, one Wonderful Wonderful song, three Imploding the Mirage songs, and two tracks from 2021’s Pressure Machine.

The album closes with the band’s recent singles “Boy” and “Your Side of Town,” as well as a new unreleased song titled “Spirit.”

More about:

Pro Sports